Lockbox only / nsfs /direct funders only/ strong cc's
Need a Funder or Vendor? START HERE

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Hybrid View

Lockbox only / nsfs /direct funders only/ strong cc's

Before you mention it, previously searched this same question however I am asking again only because I noticed what seem to be brokers responding as Direct Lenders.

Auto Services
    40k a month CC's
    Credit is below 600's
    NSF and Overdrafts 15+ in 3 months

Wants to do a lockbox on cc's however, all the lenders I deal with only do a lockbox with banks meeting requirements

What Direct Funders that do Lockboxes please pm or reply ??

Veteran Reputation points: 135672 Chambo's Avatar

the reason they do that is....if the guy cannot handle his cash flow NOW, how is he going to handle it when 10-15-20% of his CC revenue is taken away?

Senior Member Reputation points: 503040

I'm a broker but I'll point you in the right direction: Sterling Funding.

Senior Member Reputation points: 52185 ADiamond's Avatar

Quote Originally Posted by MX211 View Post
    Before you mention it, previously searched this same question however I am asking again only because I noticed what seem to be brokers responding as Direct Lenders.

Auto Services
    40k a month CC's
    Credit is below 600's

Wants to do a lockbox on cc's however, all the lenders I deal with only do a lockbox with banks meeting requirements

i can do a lockbox of about 12-15k to start and the split would be 15-20%

pm if interested
    Anthony Diamond
    Underwriter

Senior Member Reputation points: 84417

Quote Originally Posted by MX211 View Post

Auto Services
    40k a month CC's
    Credit is below 600's

Call me, we do lock boxes - 1st Position Only.
    Dave Lambert, Business Development
    dave@fcbankcard.com
    Merchant Services Consultant
    High Risk Merchant Payment Solutions
    SBA 7(a) Loans & Short-Term Funding
    T/VM: 727-291-7890
    Office: 727-233-1111