Direct Lender Going SOLO versus Going With ISO SHOP
Need a Funder or Vendor? START HERE

Since I am new to MCA, unsure if I should go solo and just sign up with lenders or go join a ISO shop ! I am not sure where I will end up or what I will do just yet still figuring things out.

1) How many dials in 8 hours in a ISO SHOP = how many full app leads from my dials ( e.g. 250 dials = 4 apps )

2) How much should I get paid on percentage wise on each deal if I work with a ISO shop on commission only

3) As a newbie approx. how much can I earn in total commissions my first month from doing dials only and no live transfer leads other then dials

4) If I work with a direct lender - can you give an cash advance example how a typical lender handles a payout for deals that are referred to them, what is involved, can we buy down a rate like in mortgages etccc

5) At a top ISO shop, what can a great mca sales rep earn yearly
    Last edited by IamGrateful; 11-01-2015 at 09:00 PM.

Senior Member Reputation points: 23702

250 dials and 4 apps - in the land of unicorns, rainbows, and flying pigs...

jotucker1983
    OP,

This post that I made months ago might help: http://dailyfunder.com/showthread.ph...ll=1#post28504

Senior Member Reputation points: 10944

Those are all really good questions, unfortunately anyone who gives you definitive answers would be setting you up for failure because there are to many variables.

Take a risk or play it safe, this isn't a matter anyone can help you with but you.

Quote Originally Posted by GraniteCL View Post
    Take a risk or play it safe, this isn't a matter anyone can help you with but you.
    I love what you just said, because it is so true...I would however add that if you don't take a risk you may never know what you missed out on. Could be a pot of gold at the end of that risky rainbow

Senior Member Reputation points: 306908

andy we need a yellow stone end of year party video to answer number 5 .lol