Why are so many brokers posing as funders? We need to protect people.
Need a Funder or Vendor? START HERE

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
    Senior Member Reputation points: 35668

Why are so many brokers posing as funders? We need to protect people.

Dailyfunder has changed since 2015 (when I got on here and started in the space).

You have fools like Whitestone katan gold something funding or capital all posting to send them deals and no one is checking these folks.

Where is the admin?

What's wrong with you guys?

Westcoast, Micah, Steve probiz, brokers nightmare, Sachin, craacraa, where are you guys?

Sean?

**** man I may just create a website and start acting like a funder to fund broker deals. I'll pay em like 8 6 pts and make bank off their hardworking as I have multiple white labels.

What gives? No one gives a f**k anymore about posers?

Senior Member Reputation points: 72398 Olderguy's Avatar

I have never posed as a funder....I am a broker and underwriter.

And this is a self policing site as near as I can tell.
    Steve Benjamin
    Professional Business Loans

522 Contessa
    Irvine, CA 92620
    steveprobiz@gmail.com
    https://probizloans.net/
    Broker, Underwriter, general business loan expert

@ 24 hour funding working capital loans
    @ Term loans from 3 years to 10 years at 9.5% and up
    @ Equipment financing up to 7 years
    @ Property loans - Hard Money and traditional - Primary, Investment, commercial, land, fix and flip, construction.
    @ SBA loans - 7A and 504.
    @ Private money equity and debt for major investments
    @ Personal Loans up to gross income from personal tax return.

Senior Member Reputation points: 122949 BR-Nightmare's Avatar

I catch the ones I can prove 100%

Like this one

https://dailyfunder.com/showthread.p...-up#post181655
    Last edited by BR-Nightmare; 07-11-2023 at 09:26 PM.
    The Brokers Nightmare
    I don't want peace, I want problems, ALWAYS!
    Florida-Based

Senior Member Reputation points: 338265