New Broker/ISO looking for an honest chat. What have I gotten myself into?
Need a Funder or Vendor? START HERE

New Broker/ISO looking for an honest chat. What have I gotten myself into?

Hey all,

Been trying to get accepted to the forum for over a month now. Happy to finally get in! I'm very new to the industry and I'm looking for someone I can bounce some questions off. I have some questions and concerns and I'm wondering if I've been lied to about some things.

Also, more importantly, I'm looking for some education about the industry. "If you could start over from scratch knowing what you know now what would you do differently?". Things like that.

Is anyone interested in speaking with me about these topics?

thanks in advance.

p.s. we can speak privately, off-forum, if you would prefer.

Member Reputation points: 615

Quote Originally Posted by OnTheRopes View Post
    Hey all,

Been trying to get accepted to the forum for over a month now. Happy to finally get in! I'm very new to the industry and I'm looking for someone I can bounce some questions off. I have some questions and concerns and I'm wondering if I've been lied to about some things.

Also, more importantly, I'm looking for some education about the industry. "If you could start over from scratch knowing what you know now what would you do differently?". Things like that.

thanks in advance.

Text me that ur from dailyfunder, id be down to answer some questions
    732-890-6534

Senior Member Reputation points: 72398 Olderguy's Avatar

Anything outside of the MCA arena, reach out....SBA, equipment, personal loans, LOC stacking, hard money property, etc.
    Steve Benjamin
    Professional Business Loans

522 Contessa
    Irvine, CA 92620
    steveprobiz@gmail.com
    https://probizloans.net/
    Broker, Underwriter, general business loan expert

@ 24 hour funding working capital loans
    @ Term loans from 3 years to 10 years at 9.5% and up
    @ Equipment financing up to 7 years