Offer Merchants a Credit Card Line of Credit with Get Divvy
Need a Funder or Vendor? START HERE

Offer Merchants a Credit Card Line of Credit with Get Divvy

Hi Everyone! My name is Dallen, I am a Senior Manager of Partnerships with Get Divvy. I’m new to daily funder and appreciate the opportunity to introduce what we do and how it can benefit your loan brokerage business.

Get Divvy Offers Access to Capital for merchants through a Divvy Visa Credit Card that can be used as a Line Of Credit for any necessary expenses. Divvy was recently acquired by Bill.com for $2.5 billion in July 2021.

Get your Merchants Approved up to $1,000,000 works like a Amex with Reward Points and all for using the card. Except Chances of getting Approved are far more higher chance with Get Divvy than Amex’s stringent vetting process. Once approved merchants will have access to a digital Visa card as the Physical Card comes in the Mail in 3-5 business days.

There is no interest charged to Merchant, How? Visa pays us a % every time your merchant spends on the money we advanced on there divvy card.

There are no Terms on the Card, Merchant has 30 days to pay back what they used to avoided card from being Paused until the balance is paid.

Our Underwriting is separate from the MCA space. If a merchant is over leveraged or Defaulted they can still get Approved!

Qualifications:

1) 2 years + in Business
    2) 600 + Credit Score
    3) Needs to Spend over $5,000 or more on the Divvy Card Per Month

How to Calculate Approximate Loan Amounts to advise to your merchant: Example if merchant Generates 1 Million a Year x .1= Up to 100k Approval or Less depends on the risk model.

FEATURES:

Virtual Cards
    Protect your business from fraud and overspending with Divvy virtual cards.

Reimbursements
    Out-of-pocket expenses, card spend, and reimbursements all in one system.

Rewards
    Every Divvy customer qualifies to earn rewards from their card spend.

Credit Builder