Anyone have feedback on Facebook marketing for MCA leads?
Need a Funder or Vendor? START HERE

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Post Anyone have feedback on Facebook marketing for MCA leads?

Hey DF,

Is anyone on here marketing on FB for MCA leads? What type of cost per lead are you experiencing? Are the leads you are retrieving somewhat qualified? I am considering diving into the FB lead generation space for my MCA shop, and would like some feedback...

Thank you.

Senior Member Reputation points: 30747

I have 8 years of experience with running ads on facebook. Not for MCA, but I think the fundamentals are the same irregardless of the product you are selling..

What questions do you have?

Senior Member Reputation points: 34509 Jstarr's Avatar

keep in mind that the larger funders are spending upwards of $30-40,000 per month on facebook lead gen.
    Jerry Starr
    Insource Funding
    433 Plaza Real,
    Boca Raton, Fl 33432
    P: 800-805-3391 Fx: 561-270-6895
    insourcefunding.net

WHAT WOULD YOU DO " IF " YOU HAD THE CAPITAL

◆ 50% LTV - No Fico Required
    ◆ 90% CLTV on Purchases
    ◆ Investment Residential / Commercial Properties

Appreciate your input Jerry! I am brand new to this side of FB lead gen. -are you implying that I would have to be spending somewhere in their ball park to compete? @jstarr

Quote Originally Posted by Winning View Post
    I have 8 years of experience with running ads on facebook. Not for MCA, but I think the fundamentals are the same irregardless of the product you are selling..

What questions do you have?
    Hey @Winning , Please take a look at your inbox, i'd love to pick your brain a bit if you have a minute. Thank you.

Senior Member Reputation points: 30747

Quote Originally Posted by SirFundAlot View Post
    Hey @Winning , Please take a look at your inbox, i'd love to pick your brain a bit if you have a minute. Thank you.