Be careful on DF. You never know...
Need a Funder or Vendor? START HERE

Senior Member Reputation points: 23702

Be careful on DF. You never know...

...who you're giving your information or advice to.

"Gee whiz...I'm a business owner...and I'm just not sure how to find anyone that can finance my new bulldozer for 50K at a 36 month term. I thought instead of rifling through the **** ton of faxes, snail mail pieces, emails, and voice mails I've received every day for the past number of years, or just searching the web, or calling my bank, I'd go to a little known to consumer, niche networking board for finance professionals, create an account, and then sheepishly ask where I can get funding."

-or-

"I can offer 100K LOC's to hot dog stands with 2 days in business. Open BK OK. MUST have 450 FICO and minimum of ONE secured credit card for $300."

Keep your eyes open folks. Just a word of advice.
    Last edited by FUNd; 08-20-2014 at 10:31 PM.

Quote Originally Posted by FUNd View Post
    ...who you're giving your information or advice to.

"Gee whiz...I'm a business owner...and I'm just not sure how to find anyone that can finance my new bulldozer for 50K at a 36 month term. I thought instead of rifling through the **** ton of faxes, snail mail pieces, emails, and voice mails I've received every day for the past number of years, or just searching the web, or calling my bank, I'd go to a little known to consumer, niche networking board for finance professionals, create an account, and then sheepishly ask where I can get funding."

-or-

"I can offer 100K LOC's to hot dog stands with 2 days in business. Open BK OK. MUST have 450 FICO and minimum of ONE secured credit card for $300."

Keep your eyes open folks. Just a word of advice.