I'm a new ISO, need help with top lenders
Need a Funder or Vendor? START HERE

Page 1 of 4 1234 LastLast

I'm a new ISO, need help with top lenders

Hi,
    I am actually new in this industry and looking to work as an ISO, already registered with OnDeck, SmartFunding, YellowStone. What are the other best lenders I should sign up with?

How about Velocity?

Thanks
    Gary
    Eagle Business Loans

Hi Gary,

I would love to talk to you about RDM Capital Funding's ISO program. Give me a call when you have a chance.
    Michael Candia
    Director of Business Development
    RDM Capital Funding
    www.rdmcapitalfunding.com

Senior Member Reputation points: 49585 CraaaCraaa Radio's Avatar

What you need to learn is each funder has a specific niche. Hence, look into all the Funders and soak in the uw guidelines and programs and industries they fund. This way you will have a home for each file that has potential for funding.

Most Funders look at:

SIC (industry type)
    Years in Business
    Monthly Deposits
    Beginning Balance and Ending Balance
    Daily Ledger
    Merchant Credit Profile

Quote Originally Posted by ebl View Post
    Hi,
    I am actually new in this industry and looking to work as an ISO, already registered with OnDeck, SmartFunding, YellowStone. What are the other best lenders I should sign up with?

How about Velocity?

Thanks
    Gary
    Eagle Business Loans
    Disclaimer
    This message brought to you by
    :

CraaaCraaa Radio ®

http://debanked.com/merchant-cash-ad...nce-directory/

World of MCA
    E.V.P Business Development

Karen37a
    What you need to do is go work for a local Iso as I have been saying from the day I got on the DF and learn the business because you have ZERO chance of making it in the industry

many a more experienced person has gone out in multiple body bags

Senior Member Reputation points: 6957 ESE5020's Avatar

You should look at everyone and learn their niches