New To Industry
Need a Funder or Vendor? START HERE

New To Industry

Hello,

I am New to the industry. Do you guys have any advice?

Karen37a
    (cycles...back to the top. I entered the DF on this question from someone answered and then got jumped)

Its best to learn the business by joining a reputable Iso or use a broker broker because there are so many things to learn, you can only learn some of the things thru the school of hard knocks or by losing money.

read past posts...gives you a glimpse of past years events and past questions

Gl

Senior Member Reputation points: 2271

New To Industry

find good connections and start a good relationship with a bank you can trust.

Thanks for the great information.

Senior Member Reputation points: 34509 Jstarr's Avatar

Your Jumping into Shark infested waters, there are many articles online that can provide you the basic information about the industry, make Certain you team up withe the right MCA Funders that will provide you some guidance along the way - alot of the bigger more reputable ones will have on-boarding/ training schedules to assist you, and be careful - there are plenty of people on this forum that will convince you that they are a lender to only steal your deal, be relentless, work nights, weekends and always be available and do your research

- you will have more no's than yes in the beginning so you have to have thick skin -

Here is a good reference: http://www.northamericanmaa.org/category/our_members/

Quote Originally Posted by SuperK View Post
    Hello,

Jerry Starr
    Insource Funding
    433 Plaza Real,
    Boca Raton, Fl 33432
    P: 800-805-3391 Fx: 561-270-6895
    insourcefunding.net

WHAT WOULD YOU DO " IF " YOU HAD THE CAPITAL

◆ 50% LTV - No Fico Required
    ◆ 90% CLTV on Purchases
    ◆ Investment Residential / Commercial Properties

Karen37a
    Quote Originally Posted by Jstarr View Post