Newbie Broker Looking for Relationships
Need a Funder or Vendor? START HERE

Hello Dear DF Members,

My name is Emil, I am one of the partners at FCS Capital (Brokerage Firm) we have just recently decided to start brokering our own deals for advances and similar financial products. My background is in Merchant Processing so up until recent I have been referring all of my clients who were inquiring about funding to friends in the industry.

I figured to give it ago myself and have done a few deals through a few lenders I know personally.

I am beginning to understand the industry a bit more and feel comfortable with reaching out to other lenders to set up iso relationships, so that I may broaden our funding spectrum.

If anyone has any interest in working with us please message me your info and we may discuss the parameters for deals that fit your particular firm.

Also if anyone has clients who are looking for merchant processing please feel free to ask.

P.S Our website is currently being finalized and should be up within 48 hours, if anyone wants to wait until then to check.

Thanks in advance
    Emil Yash
    P: (201) 443-1854
    F: (800) 709-6110
    www.fundingcapitalsource.com

Senior Member Reputation points: 84416

Quote Originally Posted by FCS Capital View Post
    Hello Dear DF Members,

My name is Emil, I am one of the partners at FCS Capital (Brokerage Firm) we have just recently decided to start brokering our own deals for advances and similar financial products. My background is in Merchant Processing so up until recent I have been referring all of my clients who were inquiring about funding to friends in the industry.

I figured to give it ago myself and have done a few deals through a few lenders I know personally.

I am beginning to understand the industry a bit more and feel comfortable with reaching out to other lenders to set up iso relationships, so that I may broaden our funding spectrum.