Consolidation
Need a Funder or Vendor? START HERE

Senior Member Reputation points: 2995 Matrix1's Avatar

Consolidation

I keep seeing all these threads that are based on consolidation but then I keep seeing comments or people basically say it's just a dream. So let's be honest is there really a company out there that will consolidate 234567 positions is there's somebody out there that will consolidate them pay everything off and make sure they net at least 50% or is it just a consolidation The consolidation and they'll only let a couple thousand dollars I'm very curious because I have way too many clients that need consolidation and I would love to be able to set them up with that. Also yes I am a newbie and no I do not have a regular account I have a Gmail account I'm just asking honest questions and I would like to have an honest answer if you don't mind

Banned Reputation points: 4530

Consolidation

We've had success in converting MCA debt to a line of credit for those companies that qualify. Iron Horse Credit is a factor/p.o. and hybrid provider.
    of your clients are selling to credit worthy commercial customers and their under 60 days outstanding accounts receivable equal 125% of the total advances, we have a reasonable chance of success.
    Bob Shaw
    rshaw@ironhorsecredit.com
    734-929-3800

Senior Member Reputation points: 68233

Matrix1,

As a self proclaimed 'newbie' bear in mind there are several factors when considering how to help a stacked client. While there is a group on this Blog that consolidates MCA's- with an even larger MCA, often times that just means an overleveraged client is buying more debt. If you're interested in helping clients- of course while earning money- it will be important to understand how the clients balance sheet and personal assets will be the solution in consolidating a client. We have successfully assisted placing a client that had 14 positions. That's not hyperbole.