Average Monthly Funding Volume?
Need a Funder or Vendor? START HERE

I'm new to the cash advance business (4 months) and I was curious about individual broker's average monthly funding volume. How much does the average broker rep fund per month? How much do "superstar" brokers fund per month? I'm not asking how much people make and I realize the ability to fund is based on many factors (quality of leads, support, types of marketing etc) - I'd just like to get an idea of what a typical range is for the average broker rep all the way up to the best broker reps. Also, do you find some months are better or worse than others? Thank you very much for your input. I really appreciate it.

Senior Member Reputation points: 99426

Average brokers probably fund $100K-250K per month on an individual basis. Superstars can fund $500K and up. I'm not including brokers who receive deals from other ISOs since this can pump the monthly numbers into the millions. Yes some months are better than others so it's good to build up a book of renewals to cover the slower months.
    Archie Bengzon
    Jumpstart Capital
    archie@jumpstartcapital.biz
    www.jumpstartcapital.biz

Senior Member Reputation points: 3088

My Floor has 3 reps that average $400k/monthly so far YTD, floor average is $162k. Usually it takes 30-120 days to ramp up a pipeline, so newer reps typically do $50-100k/monthly in the beginning.

I would agree with MCANetwork here his numbers are what I have seen over the years in different shops

Senior Member Reputation points: 301165

Wow are you guys talking in new deals or also rewenals . Are you referring to giving reps Zero leads ?
    Last edited by Michael I; 09-25-2016 at 07:35 AM.

Quote Originally Posted by Michael I View Post
    Wow are you guys talking in new deals or also rewenals . Are you referring to giving reps Zero leads ?