ISO Partnership?
Need a Funder or Vendor? START HERE

Member Reputation points: 126

ISO Partnership?

I'm having an overflow of live transfers from one of my campaigns, nothing crazy but more than we can handle at the moment. A few months ago I started my ISO company, drafted a marketing strategy (my background is in marketing), came up with a workflow, put together a team, launch it and boom ..... we're in business and profitable.

The thing is, I'm not interested in getting a fancy office space with cubicles, sales floor, meetings, operations, headaches, etc. Instead I'm focusing my resources in marketing campaigns. So I would like to partner with another ISO to be my sales floor. Obviously we would have to draft an agreement that is fair, transparent and protect both companies interest. I might be new to the MCA industry, but not when it comes to doing business.

At the moment we are getting anywhere from 6 to 12 live transfers per day. Not much, but we can scale our campaigns accordingly once we have a stronger backend support. We are projecting 60 to 120 transfers per day within the next 3 months. We are not using voice broadcast, no press 1 campaign. This are live merchant transfers, already pre-qualified with business name, owner, full address, phone, yearly sales and time in business.

I'm interested in working with a pioneer that has a proven track record and is open to this type of deals. We are currently concentrating in two specific industries, both highly fundable and showing good conversion rate.

Any recommendations?

Senior Member Reputation points: 30475 Zach's Avatar

ISO Partnership?

I'd consider working with you. Please email me your contact info below and we can circle back tomorrow or Tuesday.
    Zachary Ramirez – CEO
    Phone: 562-391-7099
    Email: zach@zacharyjosephramirez.com

1661 N. Raymond Ave #265
    Anaheim CA 92801

Senior Member Reputation points: 3217 CO1's Avatar

ISO Partnership?

Xxx