Who do I use to process ACH agreement
Need a Funder or Vendor? START HERE

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Hi everyone. I am new to the business so I need a bit of guidance on this. I helped fund a merchant with a loan. He signed an ACH agreement for my fees I was able to get him funded. Here is my question who do I use to collect the fees from his account? Any help would be appreciated. Thank You

Brace Yourself.....................................

Veteran Reputation points: 158919 J.Celifarco's Avatar

ACH works
    John Celifarco
    Managing Partner
    Horizon Funding Group

3423 Ave S
    Brooklyn, NY 11234
    T: (347) 773-3990 | F: (718) 795-1990
    Linkedin: Profile
    Email: john@horizonfundinggroup.com

Primo??

Veteran Reputation points: 158919 J.Celifarco's Avatar

Quote Originally Posted by nick View Post
    primo??
    questions like this set you up for what is to come below
    Last edited by J.Celifarco; 07-31-2015 at 12:33 PM.
    John Celifarco
    Managing Partner
    Horizon Funding Group

3423 Ave S
    Brooklyn, NY 11234
    T: (347) 773-3990 | F: (718) 795-1990
    Linkedin: Profile
    Email: john@horizonfundinggroup.com

Senior Member Reputation points: 99426

Why would you give someone an ACH fee agreement when you're not even set up with an ACH provider? The level of incompetence entering this industry is astounding. Have him mail you a check...

lol. There are several ACH processors you could use. However, if you charged a fee and just now are thinking of how to run it, you should start working on getting set up. Which takes a little time. It isn't instant. ACH Works is solid but very picky about who they sign up. I personally like ACHPROCESSING. Ask for Moe. Great people. Hope this helps...I said Brace yourself because of the responses you may or may not receive on this forum. Good luck nick!

Senior Member Reputation points: 50566 ADiamond's Avatar