How and where do you buy leads for a merchant cash advance and business loans?
Need a Funder or Vendor? START HERE

How and where do you buy leads for a merchant cash advance and business loans?

I heard lendvantage does this but I tried applying to being part of their team but got no response. Thanks if anyone can help me. Im new to being a ISO but not new to internet marketing. Thanks

Senior Member Reputation points: 1322

Meridian has been great for me

Senior Member Reputation points: 2655

What type of leads are you looking or and what kind of marketing do you plan to do?
    Rob Buchanan
    Data Axle
    402-836-1206
    rob.buchanan@data-axle.com

Member Reputation points: 723 CHAMP3's Avatar

Meridian is decent.. Info USA, Info Group..

Direct mail works well just on the costly side if your new and have a minimal budget

Senior Member Reputation points: 30475 Zach's Avatar

I don't mean to sound facetious or rude, but with the limited information you provided that's a difficult question to answer.

1. What is your budget?

2. What is your experience (cold-calling, SEO leads, live transfers)? If you are familiar closing a loan using certain strategies that work for a specific type of marketing, you might want to continue that method to increase conversion rates (early cashflow is important for all ISO's).

3. Are you willing to cold-call? If so, what data would you prefer to target and have you designed a pitch?

4. What will be your unique value proposition? What sets you apart from the hordes of calls that clients already get? Are you going to target niche markets, are you going to have a unique product line, are you going to be the low-price provider... what is your strategy?