Large Deal - Looking for funder
Need a Funder or Vendor? START HERE

Senior Member Reputation points: 8592

I have a client I have been working with for about 7-8 months. I have funded her twice through Pearl capital and Golden Pear. The reason I cannot get her on A paper is because of tax liens. Everyone gets to the goal line on this deal and they kill it after the 8821 reveals she has 400k in liens. She is on a payment plan for 183K of the 400k for which i have documentation. She is in the process of getting the remaining balance marked as uncollectable or having them put into an agreement as well. For this reason, I cant get her funded. (CAN, SWIFT, Retail) all make offers of 175k, until the 8821. She has one current balance with Everest that is about 65k right now.

They provide engineering services to the U.S Military such as the ARMY, Navy, Marines. They have several lucrative government contracts and they have been in business since 1990. They generated 4.6 million in gross revenue in 2013 and have a similar pace this year.

If you can get around the tax liens on a 12 month program, I would like to discuss further. If not, lets not waste each others time.
    Second place? Set of steak knives.

Quote Originally Posted by 5daycapital View Post
    I have a client I have been working with for about 7-8 months. I have funded her twice through Pearl capital and Golden Pear. The reason I cannot get her on A paper is because of tax liens. Everyone gets to the goal line on this deal and they kill it after the 8821 reveals she has 400k in liens. She is on a payment plan for 183K of the 400k for which i have documentation. She is in the process of getting the remaining balance marked as uncollectable or having them put into an agreement as well. For this reason, I cant get her funded. (CAN, SWIFT, Retail) all make offers of 175k, until the 8821. She has one current balance with Everest that is about 65k right now.