Need a Funder or Vendor? START HERE

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

a few Novice Questions

I am a new agent for North American Bancard who's the owner of Capital for Merchant.

I am more focus on selling the MCA vs the C.C processing when it comes to cold calling.

I have a few questions as a novice.

How do you schedule your day & the night before do you prepare a cold call list?

How many hours & the amount of calls you average a day?

What the best SIC # that you have a higher success selling MCA?

I notice many lenders states that they throw out numbers on what they can lend at what cost. How do you know if their receiving the correct amount in C.C receivables?

Do anyone have any opening lines they would like to share or initial approaches for MCA?

On the initial called do you try to close or set an appointment?

I just want other people with experience and out side of the company I work view point. Of course in house will sell you on a million dollar dream for motivation. If one person answer a question of choice I am sure all my questions would get answer.

Thank D.F
    Last edited by mrmcfadden; 11-12-2014 at 01:10 PM. Reason: Overwhelming

Senior Member Reputation points: 1815

a few Novice Questions

If you need to ask these questions, you should not be running your own company.

Member Reputation points: 723 CHAMP3's Avatar

NOVICE is someone whom has experience.

CAPITAL FOR MERCHANTS you would think would provide these answers for you out of the gate since they have been around for some time. Another ball drop on NAB..

Senior Member Reputation points: 23702

Does North American Bancard provide any training at all, or do they just leave it up to your competitors to educate you on best practices?

be nice to the newbie

Quote Originally Posted by CHAMP3 View Post
    NOVICE is someone whom has experience.