Startup Company requesting 150k LOC for creating company and starting operation.
Need a Funder or Vendor? START HERE

Startup Company requesting 150k LOC for creating company and starting operation.

Hi all,

I am quite new in this space, and I have been meeting quite a bit of startup companies looking for funding. Which I know to refer them for LOC if they do not have collateral.

which company is great to work with in these scenarios?

Senior Member Reputation points: 218103

They're going to need close to a 700 FICO, but email me and I'll make some introductions for you to help you out.

Quote Originally Posted by iworkcapitalfundingLLC View Post
    Hi all,

I am quite new in this space, and I have been meeting quite a bit of startup companies looking for funding. Which I know to refer them for LOC if they do not have collateral.

which company is great to work with in these scenarios?
    I sent you a PM on this one to see if they fit in our wheelhouse. Startups are great for us depending on industry.
    Alyssa Akins, COO | Evergreen Funding, Inc. | alyssa@evgfunding.com | 888-344-7522, ext. 101 | www.evgfunding.com

Member Reputation points: 1949

Quote Originally Posted by abfunders View Post
    They're going to need close to a 700 FICO, but email me and I'll make some introductions for you to help you out.
    You know of a program that exists that will provide a LOC to a start-up? Seems like a unicorn..

Senior Member Reputation points: 43599 brokerCompany's Avatar

If they have a 700+ credit and sufficient income and debt service via personal TR and personal debt they can go to any bank and get a personal loan or any online lender.
    Wells Fargo, lendingclub, BOA..just go to your local bank and get it done. WF does a LOC and some other banks do. Also easy if they have equity in their home

Senior Member Reputation points: 218103

They can go to a bank, but the questions are the following:
    - Will they get enough money?