Need a Funder or Vendor? START HERE

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

New to cash advance

Hi I’m a new salesman in this business does anyone have any advice ?

Senior Member Reputation points: 19024

Get out while you can.

Seriously? I was told I can make a lot of money ?

Senior Member Reputation points: 301165

advice number 1 do not listen to the haters , most of us are making a lot of money .
    next make sure you know what you are doing or go to work for someone instead of trying on your own

Senior Member Reputation points: 337045

Quote Originally Posted by Showmethemoney View Post
    Sure....good luck! Here are some pointers......

-Fill your toolbox with many financing options that you can provide for prospects. Understand their business and pick the most appropriate tool to help them with their needs and/or accomplish goals.
    -Pick a few industries you know very well to target prospects. Having knowledge in an industry and how to finance companies within an industry can be extremely helpful.
    -If you are very green, pick a partner to work with that can guide you through the above reference points.
    -Network-Get out locally and network with referral sources and attend industry related functions.
    -Most important! Offer people a solution for their problems/needs-don't try to just sell them money.

Best,

Kevin
    Hedley Lamarr......That's Hedley

Senior Member Reputation points: 38639 patrickw's Avatar

I would suggest you to work with an ISO/Broker. Understand the whole process and later start funding you own deals. I'm new as well to the industry. It's been around 10 months, starting wasn't great but now funding 600K-1mil every month.
    Patrick Wilson
    Managing Partner
    www.PremierCapitalNetwork.com

(NO MORE LENDER/FUNDER CALL PLZ)

Senior Member Reputation points: 3706

Have you signed up with us yet and experienced our excellent service? I would love the opportunity to fund your deals!
    Paul Boxer
    Merchant Marketplace