Noob wondering
Need a Funder or Vendor? START HERE

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
    Senior Member Reputation points: 16117 capaxess's Avatar

Cool Noob wondering

Greetings all, I'm new to MCA funding (3 months) and hopeful I can benefit from the experience of the fine folks on this board!

For now I'm prospecting healthcare professionals (doctors, dentists, etc) in Florida attempting to develop relationships with local clients. I've been looking at UCC lists (targeted to the market I want) since the metadata lists I already have are ice cold; it's too time intensive to call general numbers hoping to find MCA compatible prospects.

Does anyone have experience with either UCC lists or lead generation software? Grateful for any guidance y'all can offer!

Senior Member Reputation points: 99426

Welcome aboard! It's good that you're targeting one industry instead of trying to become a jack of all trades. Are you primarily cold calling by phone or are you planning to do face to face prospecting? Do you offer any other service or product besides MCA?
    Archie Bengzon
    Jumpstart Capital
    archie@jumpstartcapital.biz
    www.jumpstartcapital.biz

Senior Member Reputation points: 54977

Rob Buchanan is probably the longest in our space he can help steer you in the right direction .......

You should also look into signing up with Cresthill Capital....

Infogroup
    1020 E 1st ST
    Papillion, NE 68046
    800-303-6176
    rob.buchanan@infogroup.com
    Marcus Clapman | Business Development | Cresthill Capital
    (High Commissions Payout Group)
    覧覧覧覧覧覧覧覧覧覧覧覧覧
    Tel: 917-521-6528 | Fax: 212.671.1473
    Email: bizdev@cresthillcapital.com
    http://www.cresthillcapital.com

Senior Member Reputation points: 10087

Quote Originally Posted by capaxess View Post
    Greetings all, I'm new to MCA funding (3 months) and hopeful I can benefit from the experience of the fine folks on this board!