Intro to UCC leads
Need a Funder or Vendor? START HERE

Senior Member Reputation points: 2995 Matrix1's Avatar

Intro to UCC leads

It's Monday morning, people. Time to get back to the grind and start making some money. Okay so I only call UCCs and yes I'm a broker that works at s good company with a good owner that has great relationships with different lenders. So when it comes to getting good approvals 1.25 over 12-18 months as long as the file merits those type of approvals we'll get them And sometime better. My main question tho is. When it comes to calling the UCCs and getting them interested or to listen to your pitch. I'm curious as to what you say. Your (secret sauce) because I come from a time where is someone had a good pitch or intro. That they would share it with the floor being that we're all on the same team. I get that a lot of people on this forum have some sort of hatred towards others or just flat out don't like them. But I think it would be cool if we us
    Last edited by Matrix1; 06-05-2017 at 07:24 AM.

Just don't hold back, give your best open introduction when you first begin the call and know these merchants are automatically gonna tell you "not interested" sometimes all of us hit a slump and just need to hear some great lines again to pick up the motivation and drive again. I hope you participate and let's hear what ya got 😎💰
    Last edited by Matrix1; 06-05-2017 at 07:29 AM. Reason: Over

Karen37a
    I am going to respond then duck when the rocks are thrown after since no one is responding.

.There is no embarrassment in struggling – the embarrassment is in quitting
    All people care about is how much heart you have when you do something

Last posts on this.

#1 Everyone must reprogram themselves to not see "sales" or "salespeople" as evil.

The biggest mistakes people make are having weak qualification skills. Once someone is qualified almost anyone can close it based on timing and numbers.